Christmas comes to No. Fifty Cheyne

Whether for an intimate family dinner in the run-up to Christmas or a large festive party with friends or colleagues, look no further.

For more than simply a restaurant, No. Fifty Cheyne boasts three private dining rooms as well as two charming cocktail bars.

Our Winter À La Carte menu, Festive  Set menus by Head Chef, Iain Smith feature the finest festive favourites and special seasonal produce.

Share a memory to cherish this Christmas at No. Fifty Cheyne. Please download our Christmas Brochure here.
We are also open for New Year’s Eve celebrations.

~

For bookings of 7 to 12 guests please send us an email or call us on 020 7376 8787 option 3.
For larger parties please fill in the form below.

SEASONAL OPENING TIMES

Sunday 22nd December – Open for lunch – Closed for dinner
Monday 23rd December – Closed for both services
Tuesday 24th December – Christmas Eve – Closed for both services
Wednesday 25th December – Christmas Day – Closed for both services
Thursday 26th December – Boxing Day – Closed for both services
Friday 27th December – Closed for lunch – Open for dinner
Saturday 28th December – Open for both services
Sunday 29th December – Open for both services
Monday 30th December – Open for both services
Tuesday 31st December – New Years Eve – Open for both services
Wednesday 1st January – Open as usual for both services….

Christmas Event Enquiries

By enquiring about one of our private dining options you accept to be contacted & to receive invites or news about us. You can change your mind at any time by clicking unsubscribe on any email you receive.

RESERVATIONS