Christmas Time at No. Fifty Cheyne

Christmas is time to spend with those we love. We are here to make the important moments, magical. For more than simply a restaurant, No. Fifty Cheyne boasts three private dining rooms each with their own characters to suit any mood.
Our flickering fireplaces, incandescent open-grill and views over the Thames await you, this Christmas at No. Fifty Cheyne.

Head Chef, Iain Smith will be launching his Christmas menu from Thursday 25th November – especially for Thanksgiving!   …featuring the finest festive favourites and special seasonal produce.

New Year’s Eve, featuring Lenoble Grand Cru Blanc de Blancs Champagne
The Sunset Service; please take your seats between 6pm and 7.15pm and enjoy a fabulous 3-course evening with us.
or enjoy our Principle Service, seating between 7.30pm and 9pm to enjoy a decadent 5-course soiree until 1am.

For bookings of 7 to 12 guests please send us an email or call us on 020 7376 8787 option 3.
For larger parties please fill in the form below.

JANUARY 2022

Saturday 1st January – closed for New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January – open for Lunch

Monday 3rd January – Closed
Tuesday 4th January – Closed
Wednesday 5th January – open for Dinner
Thursday 6th January – open for Dinner
Friday 7th January – open for Lunch and Dinner
Saturday 8th January – open for Lunch and Dinner
Sunday 9th January – open for Lunch
…normal calendar resumes.

Christmas Event Enquiries

Which areas would you like to hire?:
By enquiring about one of our private dining options you accept to be contacted & to receive invites or news about us. You can change your mind at any time by clicking unsubscribe on any email you receive.

RESERVATIONS

RESERVATIONS